Holiday Activities

Take away some of the pressure during the holiday times and let us entertain your child at our Holiday Activity sessions.

Our fully supervised sessions are full of fun-packed sporting and creative activities designed to keep your child occupied throughout the day.

We have four different time slots available, giving you the opportunity to choose a session that suits your hectic schedule.

Advance booking is essential to secure a space as numbers are limited, please see link below for more information on our Holiday Activities and to register your child.

We are now taking bookings for our Summer Holiday Camp. To book please call the centre on 01634 818422.

Dates are as follows

Monday 11th July – Friday 15th July

Monday 18th July – Friday 22nd July

Monday 25th July – Friday 29th July

Monday 1st August – Friday 5th August

Monday 8th August – Friday 12th August

Monday 15th August – Friday 19th August

Monday 22nd August – Friday 26th August

Tuesday 30th August – Friday 2nd September

Early Bird Discount:

Sign up and book your place a week before the holiday activities start to receive a discount on your booking!  Any bookings made within a week of the first booked date will be charged at the standard rate.

Time Slot Standard PriceEarly Bird Price
08:00 - 18:00£28.60£22.60
10:00 - 16:00£24.20£18.20
08:00 - 12:30£19.80£13.80
13:30 - 18:00£19.80£13.80

Ages 4 – 5 years

Time SlotStandard PriceEarly Bird Price
10:00 - 12:00£13.20£9.20
14:00 - 16:00£13.20£9.20

Our Activities Include:

Football, Basketball, Badminton, Hockey, Tennis, Rounders’, Netball, Team Games, Bouncy Castle, Trampolining, Parachute Games, Dodgeball, Kwik Cricket, Arts & Crafts, Quizzes. Competitions, Short-Tennis, Giant Board Games and much more….

Children’s Registration Form

Ofsted Registration Number: EY479600

 


We are currently registered with these child care voucher providers:

Care 4 – 62315413

Sodexo – 837593

Eden Red – P20902281

Computer Share – 0020669633

Kiddy vouchers – KRSC

Co -Op – 85111837

If you can’t see your provider on the list then please call the centre for assistance registering.